Project Team

Project Leader

web_borde_IMG_8637bProf. Dr. Theda Borde
Professor for social medicine and medical sociology in Social Work and Clinical Social Work
Borde@ash-berlin.eu

 

 

 

 

web_kraus_IMG_8617Prof. Dr. Elke Kraus
Professor for Occupational Therapy
Kraus@ash-berlin.eu

Project Coordinator

hcp_beckDr. Eva Maria Beck
Main task: Health care, medical sociology
Eva-Maria.Beck@ash-berlin.eu

Project Staff

hcp_bluemkeChristine Blümke M.Sc.
Main task: Physiotherapy
Bluemke@ash-berlin.eu

 

 

 

 

Dipl. Logopädin Wibke Hollweg
Main task: Speech therapy
Hollweg@ash-berlin.eu

 

 

 

 

Katrin Schulenburg M.A.
Main task: E-Learning
Schulenburg@ash-berlin.eu

 

 

 

 

Almunus

Prof. Dr. Jutta Räbiger

Silke Trock M.A.